AWC 2019: Netherlands national team for the Agility World Championship 2019

The Netherlands has also determined the national team for the World Championship in Turku, Finland, after a qualifying phase. Each size category has equally four starters. With Susan Koldenhof and Roy Fonteijn, who was able to qualify with two dogs, two experienced teams are among them. Other participants are Robin Ploegmakers, Truus Voshart, Jacco Mager. These three are completing the large team. While Cathrine Sondergaard, Annemijn Wilde and Angelique Simons are the other three members of the medium team. The small team consists of Natasja Ebben, Jasmin van Vlimmeren, Roy Fonteijn, and Michele Tafijn. All participants for the 2019 World Championship are listed below.

Robin Ploegmakers with Moor
Truus Voshart with Evy
Susan Koldenhof with Time
Jacco Mager with Chase

Roy Fonteijn with Funske
Cathrine Sondergaard with Pink
Annemijn Wilde with Aiden
Angelique Simons with Fiona

Natasja Ebben with Djillz
Jasmijn van Vlimmeren with Free Wifi
Roy Fonteijn with Yippie
Michele Tafijn with Dinky Dutch

Source: Facebook Raad Van Beheer 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.