Aftermovie of Amadeus Agility World Cup 2018

We look forward to present the Aftermovie for the Amadeus Agility World Cup 2018, after only a few days. Joking aside. It took a bit longer than planned – Shame on us. But we do not want to withhold the emotionally charged video from the last Amadeus Agility World Cup. Time to look back to an different tournament in the yearly calendar and to see the three winners, Anne Lenz, Hansi Weberling and Thomas Berger again. Details on the 2019 tournament are not yet known.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.